Home | Sitemap | Careers | Contact Us                           
 
 
 Mailing Address
Rukun Al Yaqeen International LLC
Phone : Ph: +968 24600420 Fax: +968 24601794     Email : sales@rayoman.com
PO Box 203, PC 134
Jawaharat Al Shatie,
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.
 
 
 Tameem Al Mahrouqi
Managing Director - RAY International Group
Phone : +968 24600420    
 
 
 Zakaria Aziz
Managing Director - Group Business Development
Phone : +968 99106908     Email : zakaria@rayoman.com
 
 
 Vinit Agarwal
CEO - RAY International Energy
Phone : +968 24600420 / Ext: 101     Email : vinit.agarwal@rayoman.com
 
 
 Sudhir. A. Dodamani
Manager - Group Business Development
Phone : +968 24600420 / Ext 300 / Mobile +968 92828452     Email : sa.dodamani@rayoman.com
 
 
 Dr. Ramesh Sivathanu
Sr. Manager - Group HSE
Phone : +988 24600 420/ Ext: 3221 / Mobile +968 93207170     Email : ramesh.sivathanu@rayoman.com
 
 
 Rukun Al Yaqeen International Energy / RAY Energy
Contact Info as given below
 
 
 Praveenkumar
Divisional Manager - Services
Phone : +968 24600420 / Ext 200 / Mobile +968 92698327     Email : praveen@rayoman.com
 
 
 Tushar Desai
Sr. Manager - Products
Phone : +968 24600420 / Ext: 3104     Email : tushar.desai@rayoman.com
 
 
 Sivakumar S
Sr. Manager - Projects
Phone : +968 24600420 / Ext: 3116     Email : sivakumar.s@rayoman.com
 
 
 Guruswamy M
Sr. Manager - Control & Automation
Phone : +968 24600420 / Ext: 3114     Email : guruswamy.m@rayoman.com
 
 
 Rukun Al Yaqeen International Oil & Gas / RAY International Oil & Gas
Contact Info as given below
 
 
 Hamad Zahran
Sr. General Manager - RAY International Oil & Gas
Phone : +968 24600420 / Ext: 211    
 
 
 Rashid Al Mahrouqi
General Manager - RAY International Oil & Gas
Phone : +968 24600420     Email : ram@rayoman.com
 
 
 Romualdo Velasquez
Project Manager - Cementing & Stimulation / Wireline Services
Phone : +968 : 99823022     Email : velasquez.r@rayoman.com
 
 
 David Nahmad
Manager - Environmental Services
Phone : +968 99105378     Email : david.nahmad@rayoman.com
 
 
 RAY Precision Engineering
www.rayprecision.com
Phone : +968 2446 0320 /      Email : janardan.pawar@rayprecision.com

CONTACT PERSON:
Mr. Janardan Pawar
General Manager
GSM: + 968 9329 5600
Email: janardan.pawar@rayprecision.com

Mailing Address
RAY Precision Engineering LLC
P.O Box : 39, P.C 101
Muscat City Centre
SULTANATE OF OMAN.


Factory Address
:
RAY Precision Engineering LLC
Plot No. 38, Way No. 7715,
Mabella Industrial Estate, Muscat,
SULTANATE OF OMAN
Tel:  +968 2446 0320
Fax: +968 2446 0291
Website: www.rayprecision.com

 
Home | About Us | Group Companies | Products| Services | Projects | Media| QHSE
Copyright © RAY International LLC . All rights reserved                                                                                                                                                                                              Site By Imagine Technologies